Latest Products http://www.paraflat.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 08:43:41 +0530 en-us http://www.paraflat.co.in Internal Taper Seat Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/internal-taper-seat-lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/internal-taper-seat-lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. As a dependable name from Chennai(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Automotive Air Cylinder Polishing Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/automotive-air-cylinder-polishing-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/automotive-air-cylinder-polishing-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extreme Flat Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/extreme-flat-lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/extreme-flat-lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction 8 Station Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/8-station-lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/8-station-lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Lap-Linishing Machine 8 Stations, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Pepsico Internal Valve Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/pepsico-internal-valve-lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/pepsico-internal-valve-lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Abrasion Testing Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/abrasion-testing-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/abrasion-testing-machine.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Cylindrical Super Finishing Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/cylindrical-super-finishing-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/cylindrical-super-finishing-machine.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Internal Valve Seat Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/internal-valve-seat-lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/internal-valve-seat-lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products. We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products. We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Internal Valve Seat Lapping Machine, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction SPM Quartz Polishing Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/spm-quartz-polishing-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/spm-quartz-polishing-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction SPM Watch Glass Polishing Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/spm-watch-glass-polishing-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/spm-watch-glass-polishing-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Buy the best quality Watch Glass Polishing SPM at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Electronic Cheklite http://www.paraflat.co.in/electronic-cheklite.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/electronic-cheklite.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Cheklite-Lab. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Swivel & Wall Type Cheklite Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/swivel-wall-type-cheklite-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/swivel-wall-type-cheklite-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Vertical Cheklite http://www.paraflat.co.in/vertical-cheklite.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/vertical-cheklite.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Portable Cheklite http://www.paraflat.co.in/portable-cheklite.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/portable-cheklite.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Seat Handheld Checklite http://www.paraflat.co.in/internal-seat-handheld-checklite.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/internal-seat-handheld-checklite.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Flatness Gauge http://www.paraflat.co.in/flatness-gauge.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/flatness-gauge.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Single Side Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/single-side-lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/single-side-lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of SSM 300-3R with Yokes TableTop Model, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Rugged construction Electronic Diamond Slurry Dispenser http://www.paraflat.co.in/electronic-diamond-slurry-dispenser.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/electronic-diamond-slurry-dispenser.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Features : High productivity Hassle free operations Impeccable mechanism Diamond Paste Impregnator http://www.paraflat.co.in/diamond-paste-impregnator.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/diamond-paste-impregnator.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Match Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/match-lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/match-lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lapping Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/lapping-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/lapping-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/polishing-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/polishing-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cheklite Machine http://www.paraflat.co.in/cheklite-machine.htm http://www.paraflat.co.in/cheklite-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530